Trust in the Lo…

Trust in the Lord..

 

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding, in all your ways acknowledge him and he will direct your paths, they that wait up on the lord shall renew their strength, they shall mount up with wings as eagles, they shall run and not grow weary, they shall  walk and not faint, fear thou not for I am with you, be not dismayed for I am your God, and I will strengthen you, and  I will help you, and  I will hold you up with the right hand of my righteousness; Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving, let your requests be made unto God, and the peace of God that surpasses all comprehension shall defend your hearts and minds in Christ, Jesus. I will keep you in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on me, because you trust in me. For the grass withers and the flower fades, but the word of our God shall stand forever. Amen.

Leave a Reply

